IMDb > Jules 'Ruby' Rubadoux (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jules 'Ruby' Rubadoux (Character)
from "ER" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ER" (5 episodes)
  1. A Miracle Happens Here (14 December 1995)  
  2. Dead of Winter (5 January 1996)  
  3. True Lies (25 January 1996)  
  4. The Right Thing (8 February 1996)  
  5. Ruby Redux (28 April 2005)