IMDb > Dr. William 'Wild Willy' Swift (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. William 'Wild Willy' Swift (Character)
from "ER" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ER" (7 episodes)
  1. Full Moon, Saturday Night (30 March 1995)  
  2. House of Cards (6 April 1995)  
  3. Men Plan, God Laughs (27 April 1995)  
  4. Love Among the Ruins (4 May 1995)  
  5. Everything Old Is New Again (18 May 1995)  
  6. Think Warm Thoughts (8 January 1998)  
  7. On the Beach (9 May 2002)