IMDb > Cora (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cora (Character)
from Diary of a Mad Black Woman (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Meet the Browns" (2 episodes)
... aka "Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns" - USA (complete title)
  1. Meet the Candlelight Dinner (21 July 2010)  
  2. Meet the Forgiveness (1 September 2010)  
"House of Payne" (3 episodes)
... aka "Tyler Perry's House of Payne" - USA (complete title)
  1. Sad, Sad Leroy Brown: Part 2 (29 August 2007)  
  2. Sad, Sad Leroy Brown: Part 1 (29 August 2007)  
  3. Weeping May Endure for a Night (5 September 2007)