IMDb > Katya Derevko (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Katya Derevko (Character)
from "Alias" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Alias" (5 episodes)
  1. Crossings (18 January 2004)  
  2. Legacy (2 May 2004)  
  3. Resurrection (23 May 2004)  
  4. Pandora (13 April 2005)  
  5. The Descent (18 May 2005)