IMDb > McKenas Cole (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
McKenas Cole (Character)
from "Alias" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Alias" (4 episodes)
  1. The Box: Part 1 (20 January 2002)  
  2. The Box: Part 2 (10 February 2002)  
  3. Full Disclosure (11 January 2004)  
  4. After Six (15 February 2004)