IMDb > Talkie Toaster (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Talkie Toaster (Character)
from "Red Dwarf" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Red Dwarf" (3 episodes)
  1. Future Echoes (22 February 1988)  
  2. Waiting for God (7 March 1988)  
  3. White Hole (7 March 1991)