IMDb > Blythe House (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Blythe House
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Blythe House (Character)
from "House M.D." (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"House M.D." (4 episodes)
... aka "House" - International (English title) (imdb display title), South Africa (English title), USA (short title)
... aka "Dr. House" - Japan (English title) (second season title)
  1. Daddy's Boy (8 November 2005)  
  2. Birthmarks (14 October 2008)  
  3. Love is Blind (27 February 2012)  
  4. Everybody Dies (21 May 2012)