IMDb > Dawn Atwood (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dawn Atwood (Character)
from "The O.C." (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The O.C." (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (5 August 2003)  
  2. The Gamble (19 August 2003)  
  3. The Journey (16 March 2006)  
  4. The Dawn Patrol (13 April 2006)  
  5. The Graduates (18 May 2006)