IMDb > Rachel Hoffman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rachel Hoffman (Character)
from "The O.C." (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The O.C." (5 episodes)
  1. The Escape (16 September 2003)  
  2. The Rescue (29 October 2003)  
  3. The Heights (5 November 2003)  
  4. The Perfect Couple (12 November 2003)  
  5. The Homecoming (19 November 2003)