IMDb > Maisy Gibbons (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Maisy Gibbons (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (3 episodes)
  1. Running to Stand Still (7 November 2004)  
  2. Come Back to Me (19 December 2004)  
  3. The Ladies Who Lunch (27 March 2005)