IMDb > Nurse Ruth Ann Heisel (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nurse Ruth Ann Heisel (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (4 episodes)
  1. There Won't Be Trumpets (3 April 2005)  
  2. There's Something About a War (22 January 2006)  
  3. Silly People (12 February 2006)  
  4. There Is No Other Way (12 March 2006)