IMDb > Dr. Albert Goldfine (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Albert Goldfine (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (8 episodes)
  1. Ah, But Underneath (10 October 2004)  
  2. Pretty Little Picture (17 October 2004)  
  3. Running to Stand Still (7 November 2004)  
  4. Love Is in the Air (13 February 2005)  
  5. Sunday in the Park with George (8 May 2005)  
  6. I Wish I Could Forget You (6 November 2005)  
  7. Color and Light (13 November 2005)  
  8. That's Good, That's Bad (27 November 2005)