IMDb > Carolyn Bigsby (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Carolyn Bigsby (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (4 episodes)
  1. Listen to the Rain on the Roof (24 September 2006)  
  2. It Takes Two (1 October 2006)  
  3. Sweetheart, I Have to Confess (29 October 2006)  
  4. Bang (5 November 2006)