IMDb > Dr. Gus Cardoni (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Gus Cardoni (Character)
from "The Client" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Client" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (17 September 1995)  
  2. A Perfect World (19 September 1995)  
  3. Them That Has... (26 September 1995)  
  4. Child's Play (14 November 1995)  
  5. Happily Ever After (21 November 1995)  
  6. The Morning After (6 February 1996)