IMDb > Dave Richards (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dave Richards
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dave Richards (Character)
from "Cheers" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cheers" (4 episodes)
  1. Sam at Eleven (21 October 1982)  
  2. Old Flames (17 November 1983)  
  3. Love Thy Neighbor (21 November 1985)  
  4. 'I' on Sports (1 October 1987)