IMDb > Sherry Dempsey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sherry Dempsey (Character)
from "Frasier" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Frasier" (6 episodes)
  1. Dad Loves Sherry, the Boys Just Whine (7 January 1997)  
  2. Three Days of the Condo (21 January 1997)  
  3. Three Dates and a Breakup (29 April 1997)  
  4. Daphne Hates Sherry (6 May 1997)  
  5. The Gift Horse (30 September 1997)  
  6. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do (13 January 1998)