IMDb > Kate Costas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kate Costas (Character)
from "Frasier" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Frasier" (5 episodes)
  1. She's the Boss (19 September 1995)  
  2. Leapin' Lizards (31 October 1995)  
  3. Sleeping with the Enemy (14 November 1995)  
  4. The Adventures of Bad Boy and Dirty Girl (21 November 1995)  
  5. It's Hard to Say Goodbye If You Won't Leave (9 January 1996)