IMDb > Marcia (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marcia (Character)
from The Outsiders (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Outsiders" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (25 March 1990)  
  2. Breaking the Maiden (15 April 1990)  
  3. Storm Warning (6 May 1990)  
  4. Tequila Sunset (10 June 1990)  
  5. The Beat Goes On (15 July 1990)