IMDb > Gregg Parker (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gregg Parker (Character)
from "The Outsiders" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Outsiders" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (25 March 1990)  
  2. Only the Lonely (8 April 1990)  
  3. Breaking the Maiden (15 April 1990)  
  4. Maybe Baby (29 April 1990)