IMDb > Reggie Armitage (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Reggie Armitage (Character)
from "Hannay" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hannay" (5 episodes)
  1. The Fellowship of the Black Stone (6 January 1988)  
  2. Voyage into fear (20 January 1988)  
  3. Death with Due Notice (27 January 1988)  
  4. The Hazard of the Die (10 February 1988)  
  5. Say the bells of Shoreditch (14 March 1989)