IMDb > Da Boot (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Da Boot (Character)
from "Barbershop" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Barbershop" (4 episodes)
  1. Get Your Hand Out of My Womb (14 August 2005)  
  2. What's Good for the Cos... (11 September 2005)  
  3. Family Bussiness (25 September 2005)  
  4. Crimes of the Heart (16 October 2005)