IMDb > Robby the Robot (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Robby the Robot
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Robby the Robot (Character)
from Forbidden Planet (1956)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wonder Woman" (1 episode)
... aka "The New Adventures of Wonder Woman" - USA (second season title)
... aka "The New Original Wonder Woman" - USA (first episodes title)
  1. Spaced Out (26 January 1979)  
"Project U.F.O." (1 episode)
... aka "Project Blue Book" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Sighting 4010: The Waterford Incident (7 May 1978)  
"The Thin Man" (1 episode)
  1. Robot Client (28 February 1958)  
"Perry Como's Kraft Music Hall" (1 episode)
... aka "The Perry Como Show" - USA (original title)
  1. Episode #8.23 (18 February 1956)  
"MGM Parade" (1 episode)
  1. Episode #1.28 (1 January 1956)