IMDb > Ariadne Oliver (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Ariadne Oliver
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ariadne Oliver (Character)
from "Agatha Christie's Poirot" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Agatha Christie's Poirot" (6 episodes)
  1. Cards on the Table (11 December 2005)  
  2. Mrs McGinty's Dead (1 September 2008)  
  3. Third Girl (15 September 2008)  
  4. Hallowe'en Party (26 May 2010)  
  5. Elephants Can Remember (9 June 2013)  
  6. Dead Man's Folly (30 October 2013)