IMDb > Captain Carl (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Captain Carl (Character)
from "Pee-wee's Playhouse" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pee-wee's Playhouse" (6 episodes)
  1. Ice Cream Soup (13 September 1986)  
  2. Luau for Two (20 September 1986)  
  3. Now You See Me, Now You Don't (4 October 1986)  
  4. The Restaurant (25 October 1986)  
  5. Stolen Apples (22 November 1986)  
  6. Party! (6 December 1986)