IMDb > Mercer Hayes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mercer Hayes (Character)
from "Veronica Mars" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Veronica Mars" (5 episodes)
  1. Wichita Linebacker (17 October 2006)  
  2. President Evil (31 October 2006)  
  3. Hi, Infidelity (7 November 2006)  
  4. Of Vice and Men (14 November 2006)  
  5. Spit & Eggs (28 November 2006)