IMDb > Vincent "Butters" Clemmons (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vincent "Butters" Clemmons (Character)
from "Veronica Mars" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Veronica Mars" (4 episodes)
  1. Normal Is the Watchword (28 September 2005)  
  2. Ahoy Mateys (23 November 2005)  
  3. Nevermind the Buttocks (18 April 2006)  
  4. Look Who's Stalking (25 April 2006)