IMDb > Judge Dredd (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Judge Dredd
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Dredd (Character)
from Judge Dredd (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Judge Dredd: Superfiend" (4 episodes)
  1. Judge Death (27 October 2014)  
  2. Rico & Vienna (27 October 2014)  
  3. In Death We Trust (27 October 2014)  
  4. Dredd vs. Death (27 October 2014)