IMDb > Viola (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Viola (Character)
from Twelfth Night or What You Will (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"BBC Sunday-Night Theatre" (4 episodes)
  1. Twelfth Night (I) (15 January 1950)  
  2. Twelfth Night/II (15 January 1950)  
  3. The Wanderer (24 February 1952)  
  4. Twelfth Night (II) (10 March 1957)  
"The Philco-Goodyear Television Playhouse" (1 episode)
... aka "The Philco Television Playhouse" - USA (original title)
... aka "Arena Theatre" - USA (new title)
... aka "Repertory Theatre" - USA (new title)
  1. Twelfth Night (20 February 1949)