IMDb > Mr. Frederick Little (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Mr. Frederick Little
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Frederick Little (Character)
from Stuart Little (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Stuart Little" (6 episodes)
  1. The Meatloaf Bandit (1 March 2003)  
  2. Team Little (15 March 2003)  
  3. The Great Outdoors (29 March 2003)  
  4. A Little Too Fast (3 September 2003)  
  5. No Job Is Too Little (10 September 2003)  
  6. A Little Vacation (24 September 2003)