IMDb > Clara (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Clara (Character)
from The Nutcracker (1977/I) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Great Performances" (5 episodes)
  1. Paradise Lost (25 February 1971)  
  2. The Widowing of Mrs. Holroyd (8 May 1974)  
  3. The Seagull (5 January 1975)  
  4. The Nutcracker (25 December 2001)  
  5. Dance in America: San Francisco Ballet's Nutcracker (18 November 2008)