IMDb > White Knight (Character) > Filmography by TV series
White Knight
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
White Knight (Character)
from Alice in Wonderland (1999) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Alice" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (6 December 2009)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (7 December 2009)  
"Kraft Theatre" (1 episode)
... aka "Kraft Television Theatre" - USA (original title)
... aka "Kraft Mystery Theatre" - USA (new title)
  1. Alice in Wonderland (5 May 1954)