IMDb > Louis Owens (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Louis Owens (Character)
from Anna and the King of Siam (1946)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Anna and the King" (2 episodes)
  1. Pilot (17 September 1972)  
  2. The Baby (24 September 1972)