IMDb > G'mork (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
G'mork (Character)
from The NeverEnding Story (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The NeverEnding Story" (2 episodes)
  1. Spook City (1 January 1995)  
  2. Morla's Wish (1 January 1995)  
"Tales from the Neverending Story" (4 episodes)
  1. The Luck Stops Here (????)  
  2. Deleting Mr. Blank (1 January 2001)  
  3. Heart of Stone (6 October 2001)  
  4. The Gift of the Name (3 November 2001)