IMDb > Bride of Gob (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bride of Gob (Character)
from "Arrested Development" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Arrested Development" (5 episodes)
  1. Altar Egos (17 March 2004)  
  2. Justice Is Blind (21 March 2004)  
  3. Best Man for the Gob (4 April 2004)  
  4. Whistler's Mother (11 April 2004)  
  5. Motherboy XXX (13 March 2005)