IMDb > Jimmy Dugan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jimmy Dugan
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jimmy Dugan (Character)
from A League of Their Own (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A League of Their Own" (6 episodes)
  1. Dottie's Back (10 April 1993)  
  2. The Fat Boys of Summer (17 April 1993)  
  3. The Monkey's Curse (24 April 1993)  
  4. Shortstop (1 May 1993)  
  5. Drinking Problems (13 August 1993)  
  6. Marathon (13 August 1993)