IMDb > Insp. Stanton Gerrard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Insp. Stanton Gerrard (Character)
from "CSI: NY" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CSI: NY" (6 episodes)
  1. Raising Shane (29 November 2006)  
  2. A Daze of Wine and Roaches (21 March 2007)  
  3. Past Imperfect (25 April 2007)  
  4. Cold Reveal (2 May 2007)  
  5. Comes Around (9 May 2007)  
  6. Admissions (30 April 2008)