IMDb > Togusa (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Togusa (Character)
from Ghost in the Shell (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex" (8 episodes)
... aka "Kôkaku kidôtai: Stand Alone Complex" - Japan (original title)
... aka "Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex 2nd Gig" - USA (second season title)
  1. Kôan kyûka Section-9 (1 October 2002)  
  2. Bôsô no shômei Testation (31 October 2002)  
  3. Shikaku soshi wa warau Intercepter (30 November 2002)  
  4. Sasayaka na hanran Android and I (30 November 2002)  
  5. Manekidori wa utau DECOY (31 December 2002)  
  6. Stand Alone Complex (25 March 2003)  
  7. SA: Tachikoma Runs Away/The Movie Director's Dream - Escape From (31 March 2003)  
  8. Eraser (31 August 2003)