IMDb > Bob Lee Swagger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Bob Lee Swagger
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bob Lee Swagger (Character)
from Shooter (2007/I)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Shooter" (7 episodes)
  1. Recon by Fire (????)  
  2. Musa Qala (????)  
  3. Killing Zone (????)  
  4. Exfil (????)  
  5. Overwatch (????)  
  6. Danger Close (????)  
  7. Point of Impact (15 November 2016)