IMDb > Dr. Lanyon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Lanyon (Character)
from Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (1931)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Jack the Ripper" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (11 October 1988)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (18 October 1988)  
"Climax!" (1 episode)
... aka "Climax Mystery Theater" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (28 July 1955)