IMDb > Lemony Snicket (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lemony Snicket
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lemony Snicket (Character)
from A Series of Unfortunate Events (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Series of Unfortunate Events" (8 episodes)
... aka "Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events" - USA (complete title)
  1. The Bad Beginning: Part One (11 January 2017)  
  2. The Wide Window: Part Two (13 January 2017)  
  3. The Miserable Mill: Part One (13 January 2017)  
  4. The Reptile Room: Part One (13 January 2017)  
  5. The Reptile Room: Part Two (13 January 2017)  
  6. The Miserable Mill: Part Two (13 January 2017)  
  7. The Bad Beginning: Part Two (13 January 2017)  
  8. The Wide Window: Part One (13 January 2017)