IMDb > Jackie Chiles (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jackie Chiles
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jackie Chiles (Character)
from "Seinfeld" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Seinfeld" (5 episodes)
  1. The Maestro (5 October 1995)  
  2. The Caddy (25 January 1996)  
  3. The Friars Club (7 March 1996)  
  4. The Abstinence (21 November 1996)  
  5. The Finale (14 May 1998)