IMDb > Sacagawea (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sacagawea (Character)
from Night at the Museum (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lewis and Clark" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.3 (1 January 2018)  
  2. Episode #1.1 (1 January 2018)  
"Drunk History" (1 episode)
  1. Nashville (20 August 2013)  
"Death Valley Days" (1 episode)
... aka "Call of the West" - USA (syndication title)
... aka "The Pioneers" - USA (syndication title)
... aka "Trails West" - USA (syndication title)
... aka "Western Star Theater" - USA (syndication title)
  1. The Girl Who Walked the West (4 November 1967)