IMDb > Vrestin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vrestin (Character)
from "Doctor Who" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (5 episodes)
  1. The Zarbi (20 February 1965)  
  2. Escape to Danger (27 February 1965)  
  3. Crater of Needles (6 March 1965)  
  4. Invasion (13 March 1965)  
  5. The Centre (20 March 1965)