No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Capt. Oliver Harmon 'Spearchucker' Jones (Character)
from "M*A*S*H" (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"M*A*S*H" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (17 September 1972)  
  2. Chief Surgeon Who? (8 October 1972)  
  3. The Moose (15 October 1972)  
  4. Henry, Please Come Home (19 November 1972)  
  5. I Hate a Mystery (26 November 1972)  
  6. Germ Warfare (10 December 1972)