IMDb > Missy Preston (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Missy Preston (Character)
from Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventures" (7 episodes)
  1. Nail the Conquering Hero (28 June 1992)  
  2. As the Dude Turns (The Lives that we Live) (5 July 1992)  
  3. It's a Totally Wonderful Life (12 July 1992)  
  4. Hunka Hunka Bill and Ted (19 July 1992)  
  5. Destiny Babes (26 July 1992)  
  6. Deja Vu (2 August 1992)  
  7. Stand Up Guy (8 August 1992)