IMDb > Col. James Richmond (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Col. James Richmond (Character)
from "The Wild Wild West" (1965)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Wild Wild West" (10 episodes)
  1. The Night of the Skulls (16 December 1966)  
  2. The Night of the Falcon (10 November 1967)  
  3. The Night of the Turncoat (1 December 1967)  
  4. The Night of the Underground Terror (19 January 1968)  
  5. The Night of the Death Masks (26 January 1968)  
  6. The Night of the Fugitives (8 November 1968)  
  7. The Night of Miguelito's Revenge (13 December 1968)  
  8. The Night of the Sabatini Death (7 February 1969)  
  9. The Night of the Diva (7 March 1969)  
  10. The Night of the Plague (4 April 1969)