IMDb > Aldo Burrows (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Aldo Burrows (Character)
from "Prison Break" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Prison Break" (5 episodes)
  1. By the Skin and the Teeth (27 March 2006)  
  2. The Key (24 April 2006)  
  3. Rendezvous (6 November 2006)  
  4. Bolshoi Booze (13 November 2006)  
  5. Disconnect (20 November 2006)