IMDb > Lisa Rix (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lisa Rix (Character)
from "Prison Break" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Prison Break" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (29 August 2005)  
  2. Cell Test (5 September 2005)  
  3. Riots, Drills and the Devil: Part 2 (3 October 2005)  
  4. The Old Head (24 October 2005)