IMDb > Nika Volek (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nika Volek (Character)
from "Prison Break" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Prison Break" (5 episodes)
  1. Sleight of Hand (7 November 2005)  
  2. And Then There Were 7 (14 November 2005)  
  3. The Key (24 April 2006)  
  4. Scan (4 September 2006)  
  5. First Down (11 September 2006)