IMDb > Mungo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mungo (Character)
from Tarzan (1999) (VG)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Legend of Tarzan" (4 episodes)
... aka "Disney's the Legend of Tarzan" - USA (complete title)
  1. Tarzan and the Rift (16 September 2001)  
  2. Tarzan and the Jungle Madness (18 September 2001)  
  3. Tarzan and the Challenger (25 September 2001)  
  4. Tarzan and Tublat's Revenge (23 November 2001)